The Apache Clip Awards 2012

Congratulations to the finalists of the Apache Clip Award 2012 for Contemporary Landscape Photography.

Alex Malkovic, Chris Round, Christophe Canato, David-Ashley Kerr, David Jo Bradley, Denny Stocks, Justin Spiers, Katrin Koenning, Lizzie Hollins, Luke Marshall, Michael Miller, Mike Reed, Nick Derickx, Nicole Welch, Sarah Landro, Sarah Reark, Svetlana Bailey

Opening: Thursday 24 May, 6.30pm
Exhibition Runs:  25 May – 24 June 2012
Small Mountain

Winning image 2011 :  Daniel Stephen Miller, Small Mountain

Perth Centre for Photography

Leave a Comment