CCP Documentary Photography Award

Congratulations to the 12 finalists in the CCP Documentary Photography Award.

Ying Ang, Paul Blackmore, Daniel Boetker-Smith, Thomas Breakwell, Stephen Dupont, Janina Green, Natalie Grono, Glendyn Ivin, Fiona Morris, Christina Simons, CJ Taylor and Lisa Wiltse

Exhibition Runs: 28  October —11 December 2011

One of the 12 finalists will be awarded the $4,000 Copyright Agency Limited Cultural Fund Prize, to be announced on opening night by Sandy Grant, Chief Executive, Director Hardie Grant Publishing and Director and Chair, Copyright Agency Limited.

Judges: Dr Isobel Crombie, Senior Curator, Photography, National Gallery of Victoria; Bill Henson, Artist; and Naomi Cass, Director, Centre for Contemporary Photography.

Image: Daniel Boetker-Smith

Daniel Boetker-Smith’s work was proudly printed by Colour Factory using our digital photographic service.

Leave a Comment